A Christmas Celebration CD


Price: €5.00

Product in stock
Loading Updating cart...

Gloria's Christmas album from 2011

Track Listing:
1 Born on A New Day (You Are the New Day)
2 O Nata Lux
3 Santa Nicholas
4 I Believe In Father Christmas
5 Night of Silence/Silent Night
6 Sleigh Ride
7 Jubilate Deo
8 Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
9 Steal Away
10 Nobody Knows
11 We Need A Little Christmas
12 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
14 Ding Dong Merrily on High
15 Ring Christmas Bells
16 O Holy Night
17 O Come All Ye Faithful
18 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Also available to download from iTunes, click here.

People who bought this item also bought