Our Kind of Music


Price: €5.00

Product in stock
Loading Updating cart...





Track Listing

  1. Ascot Gavotte
  2. Feelin'Good
  3. Hallelujah
  4. In This Very Room
  5. Make your Own Kind of Music
  6. My Love is Like a Red Red Rose
  7. Autumn Leaves
  8. Magnum Mysterium
  9. Big Yellow Taxi
  10. Only You
  11. Ride the Chariot
  12. So Strong,
  13. Big Spender
  14. To Where You Are

Also available to download from Itunes, click here.

People who bought this item also bought